Arnold Classic: Sports Festival 2020, Dates, Schedule

Read Time1 Minute, 23 Second

Arnold Classic, Sports Festival 2020:

A short intro

The complete name is Arnold Alois Schwarzenegger, born on July 30, 1947, in America. Arnold is an American businessman, author, actor, filmmaker, politician, and also a world’s best and professional bodybuilder. He is also the most recent Democratic governor of California. Arnold Alois Schwarzenegger started his bodybuilding career at the age of fifteen. He has generally viewed as probably the best weight lifter ever, just as the game’s most charming minister. At an earlier age, he began to lift the weight. At the age of twenty, he won the title of “Mr. Chips” and went on to Mr. Olympia contest. He won this “Mr. Olympia” title seven times. 

Arnold Classic

 The Defending champion ‘Brandon Curry” isn’t among those scheduled to contend at the 2020 Arnold Sports Classic. When the milestone lifting weights competition starts on Saturday. At the Columbus Convention Center in Battelle Grand,the nonappearance of the 37-year-old will open the entryway for another titleholder; when the tournament gets in progress.

Also Read this post:

Tulsi Gabbard speaks harshly to Dana Perino

According to the event’s official website, on March 07, Saturday, prejudging timing is from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. ET/5 p.m. to 9 p.m. GMT. And on Sunday, we will see the finals. The schedule is from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. ET/12 a.m. to 3 a.m. GMT.

The participants of the Arnold Classic Sports Festival 2020:

  • Sergio Oliva, Jr.
  • Morgan Aste
  • Patrick Moore
  • Akim Williams
  • Lionel Beyeke
  • William Bonac
  • Victor Martinez
  • Cedric McMillan
  • Maxx Charles
  • Dexter Jackson
  • Mamdouh “Big Ramy” Elssbiay
  • Nathan De Asha
  • Johnnie Jackson
  • Steve Kuclo
  • Josh Lenartowicz

One thought on “Arnold Classic: Sports Festival 2020, Dates, Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.