Fortnite Event Time: How to Watch Travis Scott Concert in Fortnite? Date, Time and Way

Read Time2 Minute, 18 Second

Fortnite Event Time: Fortnite has had a show once previously. However, the “Marshmello” show occurred when you could choose one; whether you want to go to the original real-life show or game show. 

Fortnite Event Time
Travis Scott Fortnite Event Time
Credit: Newsweek.com

Not all that this time around: Travis Scott’s Astronomical show accompanies a sort of troubling provision, coming during the lockdown influencing vast swaths of humanity. 

www.gamesradar.com confirms: So now we have an opportunity to enjoy this fantastic concert in a video game. And I am very excited and going to watch it. Fortunately, there are a couple of dates and showtimes for whenever I can find the opportunity.

A short introduction about Fortnite:

Fortnite was released in 2017, and it is considered to be an alternative of PUBG (Players Unknown Battle Ground). This game is an online video game that is developed by the Epic Games. 

Fortnite Event Time
Fortnite Video Game
Credit: essentiallysports.com

Initial release date: July 21, 2017

Engine: Unreal Engine 4

Platforms: PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, Android, iOS, Microsoft Windows, Macintosh operating systems

Awards: Teen Choice Award

Developers: Epic Games, People Can Fly

Designer: Darren Sugg

Time, date and way of Fortnite’s Travis Scott concert:  

According to Fortnite’s advertisement, players can enjoy this event in multiple time zones. So, they can enjoy it in the time zone that fits them properly. Therefore, there is no need to rush into the lobby. 

  • Thu April 23 – The Americas – @ 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 12am (Fri April 24) BST
  • Fri April 24 – EU & ME -@ 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST
  • Sat April 25  Asia & Oceania – @ 9pm (Fri April 24) PDT / 12am EDT / 5am BST
  • Sat April 25 – EU & ME – @ 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST
  • Sat April 25  The Americas – @ 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT / 11pm BST

There is no server lock. So, we can quickly enter the show at any time zone. The entrance of the concert will be opened before the thirty minutes. 

But keep in mind, many people on the server will try to enter first, and maybe it may fill after the five minutes only. So, try to come first.

Fortnite Event Time
Fortnite Travis Scott Event
Credit: Dexerto.com

On-time, go to the mode select screen, and you should see the choice for the Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical event. So select that option and hit the Play brief to enter into the show. And enjoy!

Also Read:

When is Ramadan 2020 date| How is it different this year?

Bruce Willis Quarantines With Demi Moore, Why? Not his Wife?

China Invents Coronavirus Vaccine And Decides to Launch in Pakistan

About Post Author

Helen Dunmore

Hey, I'm Helen Dunmore an article writer from London Ontario, Canada. I had done a master's in mass communication and M.Phill in political science and attended many College Journalism Broadcast programs where I wrote and won. I previously had attended Humber College for media studies which included writing for television and news. I have written several publications for many news related websites. Have experience more than 7 years, yeah quite a lot for you. I love writing, an expert in article writing. Currently doing article writing for many blog posts and work as an author for many web sites. Reading is my hobby, love books more than anything in my life.

2 thoughts on “Fortnite Event Time: How to Watch Travis Scott Concert in Fortnite? Date, Time and Way

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!