My Chemical Romance 2020 Worldwide Tour dates

Mark Wood Jan 30, 2020

My Chemical Romance is back. They have announced their North America tour.  

It is their first North America tour after nine years. The tour will start on 09 September in Detroit, Michigan, Oakland, and end on 11 October in Las Vegas, Nevada. The band broke in 2013 and now again reunited.

My Chemical Romance
My Chemical Romance

  

How to get Tickets?

Tickets will go on sale on Friday, 31 January 2020. See for more details: my chemical romance.

So, congratulations to all My Chemical Romance fans. You have to hurry if you want to attend this show. Its time to say good-bye to your money.

They are not only performing in North American but also in European counties like Italy, Germany, UK, Russia, and Ireland. They perform in Europe before North America. 

Tour Dates

Here are the details of their shows worldwide. Their shows started from 20 March Australia to 11 October America. 

 Friday, 03/20/2020 at Download Festival Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia 

Saturday, 03/21/2020 at Download Festival Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Wednesday, 03/25/2020 at The Outer Fields at Western Springs Auckland, New Zealand 

Saturday, 03/28/2020 at Intex Osaka, Osaka, Japan

Sunday, 03/29/2020 at Download Festival Japan, Tokyo, Japan

Thursday, 06/18/2020 at Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, UK

Saturday, 06/20/2020 at Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, UK 

Sunday, 06/21/2020 at Stadium MK, Milton Keynes, UK 

Tuesday, 06/23/2020 at Royal Hospital Kilmainham Dublin, Ireland

Saturday, 07/04/2020 at Sonic Park Fest, Bologna, Italy 

Monday, 07/06/2020 at KUNST!RASEN, Bonn, Germany 

Saturday, 07/11/2020 at Park Live, Moscow, Russia 

Wednesday, 09/09/2020 at Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI

Friday, 09/11/2020 at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN 

Saturday, 09/12/2020 at Riot Fest, Chicago, IL 

Monday, 09/14/2020 at Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON 

Tuesday, 09/15/2020 at TD Garden, Boston, MA 

Thursday, 09/17/2020 at Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY 

Friday, 09/18/2020 at Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA 

Sunday, 09/20/2020 at Music Midtown Festival, Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, 09/22/2020 at Prudential Center, Newark, NJ 

Saturday, 09/26/2020 at BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL 

Tuesday, 09/29/2020 at Toyota Center, Houston, TX 

Wednesday, 09/30/2020 at American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX

Friday, 10/02/2020 at Pepsi Center, Denver, CO 

Sunday, 10/04/2020 at Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA 

Tuesday, 10/06/2020 at Oakland Arena, Oakland, CA 

Thursday, 10/08/2020 at The Forum, Los Angeles, CA 

Saturday, 10/10/2020 at Aftershock Festival, Sacramento, CA 

Sunday, 10/11/2020 at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV

My Chemical Romance

Related Posts:

>>Chris Doleman, NFL Hall of Famer, dies at 58

>>Manchester United followers attack club boss Ed Woodward’s home

>>Justin Bieber Announces a Concert at Gillette Stadium

>>Irina Shayk talks separation with Bradley Cooper

Follow us on Social Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Wireless Festival 2020 Lineup is Confirmed:

Finally, the full lineup for the Wireless festival of this year confirmed including A$Ap Rocky, Meek Mill, and Skepta as headliners of the main stage.  The Philadelphia rapper will screen the bill on Sunday, July 5, at Finsbury Park, topping off a weekend that sees Skepta headlining on Saturday (July […]