India vs NewZealand, 4th T20I, India Won

Danish Aejaz

Today (Friday), India played his fourth T20 International cricket match with NewZealand. In his series of five matches, India vs NewZealand, India has won 4 out of 5 matches.   Today match, India played in Westpac Stadium, Wellington, on Friday. NewZealand won the toss and picked to bowl first. India scored […]